Termont Logo
English | French
Home
About Us
Charges
Truck procedures
Vessel schedule
Contact Us
Access the terminal
User Name

Password


STEAMSHIP LINE ONLY
Contact Us
Termont Montréal
P.O. Box 36, Succ K, Section 68, Port de Montréal
Montréal, Québec H1N 3K9
Tél: 514-254-0526
Fax: 514-251-1952

General Manager
Julien Dubreuil

jdubreuil@termont.com

Consultant
Roger Carré
rcarre@termont.com
 
Operations Manager
Richard Piechowiak
rpiechowiak@termont.com

Project Manager
Émeric Doutriaux
edoutriaux@termont.com

Administrative Manager
Jean Couture
jcouture@termont.com
 
I.T Director
Martin Tremblay
mtremblay@termont.com

Vessel Operations

vslops@termont.com

Rail/Terminal Operations

tmlops@termont.com
 
Maintenance Manager
Jean Berger
Tél: 514-254-2095
jberger@termont.com

I.T - EDI
it@termont.com

Security Manager
Paul H. Aubé
phaube@termont.com

Health and Safety Officer
Vincent Bégin
vbegin@termont.com
 
 


The terminal is open from 06h00 to 15h00 Monday and Friday.
The terminal is open from 06h00 to 19h00 Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Customer Service 514-254-0526